Bio-therapeutics - Regenerative Medicine Advisory Committee

AusBiotech Regenerative Medicine Advisory Group

 

Chair

 

Mr Silvio Tiziani
Chief Operating Officer
Australian Regenerative Medicine Institute 
Executive Director, EMBL Australia 
M: 0418 536 209
E: silvio.tiziani@monash.edu

Dr Julian Chick
Chief Operating Officer
Admedus
M: 0417 137 291
E: jchick@admedus.com

Professor Dietmar Hutmacher
QUT Chair in Regenerative Medicine
Institute of Health and Biomedical Innovation
T: 07 3138 6077
E: dietmar.hutmacher@qut.edu.au

Dr Sherry Kothari
CEO & Managing Director
CRC for Cell Therapy Manufacturing
T: 08 8302 5637
E: sherry.kothari@ctmcrc.com

Dr Ross MacDonald
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Cynata Therapeutics Limited
M: 0412 119343
E: ross.macdonald@cynata.com

Mr John Martin
CEO
Regeneus
M: 0408 544 395
E: john.martin@regeneus.com.au

Associate Professor Megan Munsie
Head - Education, Ethics, Law & Community Awareness Unit
Stem Cells Australia
M: 0417 585 621
E: megan.munsie@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Tim Oldham
Chief Executive Officer
Cell Therapies Pty Ltd
M: 0403 446 665
E: TimOldham@celltherapies.com.au

Ms Geraldine Storton
Head of Regulatory Affairs & Quality Management
Mesoblast Ltd
E: Geraldine.Storton@mesoblast.com
 

Professor Bernie Tuch
Director
NSW Stem Cell Network
M: 0411 461 604
E: bernard.tuch@uni.sydney.edu.au

Dr Janet Yeo
National Projects Manager
AusBiotech Ltd
T: 03 9828 1405
E: JYeo@ausbiotech.org

 

 

 See the full list of committee members printable version here.